Daily Archives: January 8, 2011

CVS Deal Scenario 1/9/11 $7.75 Money Maker!!

Spent 15 minutes today figuring out the best scenario for the Finish Gel pacs 20ct at CVS next week that will be a bigger money maker (MM) than at Walgreens this week.  I think found it.  They have a buy … Continue reading

Posted in CVS | Tagged | Leave a comment

Fresh n easy trip 1/7/11

I love, love LOVE fresh and easy! They often have meat on clearance that the best by date is the day they set it out. Today however I didn’t go early enough, nor do I have any space left in … Continue reading

Posted in Fresh & Easy | Leave a comment

Food 4 Less trip 1/7/11

They have a decent sale this week. The things that stood out were the Quaker oatmeal for $1.67 and the Yoplait yogurt for 2/.88. We haven’t had yogurt in the house in a while and my GM Qs are going … Continue reading

Posted in Food4Less | Leave a comment

Walgreens trip 1/7/11

I did OK at Walgreens considering that they ran out of most of the things I wanted to get. 1 24ct Advil $31 20ct Advil migraine $31 children dimetapp $5– 1/$2 Advil1/$2 Advil1/$1 dimetapp= $6.89 OOP + $3 RR 2nd … Continue reading

Posted in Walgreens | Leave a comment