Daily Archives: January 30, 2011

Kmart Double Coupon List 1/30

I scoped out the Kmart down the street last night.  They had Covergirl products on clearance, which I’m excited about because the $1/1 Covergirl coupons from 12/26 P&G Insert are expiring on 1/31!  This means that they will double them … Continue reading

Posted in Kmart | Tagged | Leave a comment

Kmart Hot Cocoa 1/29

I didn’t know about this deal until I visited the store to do my research on the Double Coupon event that starts tomorrow.  But there was an in-ad coupon at Kmart for .88 Swiss Miss Hot Chocolate packets.  It’s a … Continue reading

Posted in Kmart | Leave a comment

Walgreens chex mix trip 1/29

Vons has The Big Party Playbook which has over $70 worth of savings.  I kept forgetting to pick these booklets up (found in the deli, butcher or Customer Service desk) each of the times I went to Vons this week.  … Continue reading

Posted in Vons, Walgreens | Leave a comment