Daily Archives: January 21, 2011

Quick Vons match up 1/21

There is a .50/1 Pillsbury sugar free cake, brownie or frosting mix on redplum.com and if you combine it with the .79 Vons in-ad coupon and available at the store, you’ll get your sweet fix for .29!  The sale begins … Continue reading

Posted in Vons | Leave a comment

Target Purina One sample

I received my Purina One sample in the mail from Target! It came with a Target coupon for $2/1 Purina One SmartBlend dry pet food bag (excludes trial size). You may still request for one on their website in the … Continue reading

Posted in Target | Leave a comment

Realizing technology affects us all.

I first became introduced to a computer during my elementary years. We played Oregon Trail on an old Apple computer. Back then, when I visited my mom at work, she typed on a blue, metal typewriter. Desktop computers were relatively … Continue reading

Posted in Misc. | Leave a comment