Daily Archives: January 24, 2011

Kmart Cologne clearance 1/24/11

I went to Kmart in hopes of finding some nice SmartSource Blinkies. I found in the toothpaste section a $1/1 ANY Crest Premium toothpaste 4.0oz or larger; expires 3/31/2011. I also found a tear pad by the food section for … Continue reading

Posted in Coupons, Kmart | Tagged , | Leave a comment

Deal Scenarios at CVS this week

There is a deal at CVS for $1.49 for Xtra Laundry Detergent. I stocked up last year when they had them for $1.99 and found a $1/1 and they had a $2/2 EC Coupon at the kiosk, so they were … Continue reading

Posted in CVS | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

Vons Trip 1/23/11

When I first walked in, there was a Capri sun stand for $5/1 4pk of Capri Sun. I had to grab it since each pack would be 1.25! That is less than what I paid last week for 1.49 and … Continue reading

Posted in Vons | Tagged | Leave a comment